LEAFS TV SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

MAPLE LEAFS ANNOUNCE 2021-22 TELEVISION AND RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

The Toronto Maple Leafs announced today the club’s television and radio broadcast schedule for the 2020-21 season.

Maple Leafs regional television broadcasts will be split between Sportsnet Ontario (14 games) and TSN (26 games), while Sportsnet will air 42 Maple Leafs games nationally.

Sportsnet 590 The FAN and TSN Radio 1050 will once again equally share the club’s radio broadcast slate. The radio team of play-by-play commentator Joe Bowen and analyst Jim Ralph will return to the airwaves to call the action on both stations.

In addition to their regular season broadcasts, Sportsnet and TSN will air live coverage of all six Maple Leafs pre-season games. TSN will air Toronto’s games on September 27 at Montreal, September 29 at Ottawa and October 5 vs. Montreal while Sportsnet will broadcast the club’s games on September 25 vs. Montreal, October 4 at Ottawa and October 9 vs. Ottawa.

DATETELEVISIONRADIO
Wednesday, October 13 vs. MTLSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, October 14 at OTTTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, October 16 vs. OTTSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Monday, October 18 vs. NYRSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Friday, October 22 vs. SJSTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, October 23 at PITSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, October 25 at CARSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, October 27 at CHISportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, October 30 vs. DETSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, November 2 vs. VGKTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, November 4 vs. TBLTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, November 6 vs. BOSSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, November 8 vs, LAKSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, November 10 at PHISportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Friday, November 12 vs. CGYTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, November 13 at BUFSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, November 16 vs, NSHTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, November 18 vs. NYRTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, November 20 vs. PITSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Sunday, November 21 at NYISportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, November 24 at LAKSportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Friday, November 26 at SJSSportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Sunday, November 28 at ANATSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, December 1 vs. COLSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, December 4 at MINSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Sunday, December 5 at WPGTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Tuesday, December 7 vs. CBJTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, December 9 vs. TBLTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, December 11 vs. CHISportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Tuesday, December 14 at EDMTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, December 16 at CGYTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, December 18 at VANSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Sunday, December 19 at SEASportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Thursday, December 23 vs. STLSportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Monday, December 27 at CBJSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, December 29 vs. PITSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, January 1 vs. OTTSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, January 3 vs. CARSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, January 5 vs. EDMSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, January 6 at MTLSportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Saturday, January 8 at COLSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, January 11 at VGKTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Wednesday, January 12 at ARITSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, January 15 at STLSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, January 17 vs. NJDSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, January 19 at NYRSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, January 22 vs. NYISportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, January 26 vs. ANASportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, January 29 at DETSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Tuesday, February 1 at NJDTSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, February 24 vs. MINTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, February 26 vs. DETSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Monday, February 28 at WSHSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, March 2 vs. BUFSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, March 5 vs VANSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, March 7 at CBJSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Tuesday, March 8 vs. SEATSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, March 10 vs. ARISportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Sunday, March 13 at BUFSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, March 15 vs. DALTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, March 17 vs. CARSportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Saturday, March 19 at NSHSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Wednesday, March 23 vs. NJDSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, March 26 at MTLSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Sunday, March 27 vs. FLASportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, March 29 at BOSSportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, March 31 vs. WPGTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, April 2 at PHISportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Monday, April 4 at TBLSportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Tuesday, April 5 at FLATSN4Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Thursday, April 7 at DALSportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Saturday, April 9 vs. MTLSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, April 12 vs. BUFTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, April 14 vs. WSHTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, April 16 at OTTSportsnet*Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Sunday, April 17 at NYISportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday. April 19 vs. PHITSN4TSN Radio 1050
Thursday, April 21 at TBLTSN4TSN Radio 1050
Saturday, April 23 at FLASportsnet*TSN Radio 1050
Sunday, April 24 at WSHSportsnet OntarioSportsnet 590 The FAN
Tuesday, April 26 at DETSportsnet OntarioTSN Radio 1050
Friday April 29 vs. BOSTSN4TSN Radio 1050

* indicates national broadcast

###

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s